the jadedvisalian


Feed Numero 57 – Word Blender
August 13, 2007, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Podcast

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

There’s a garage sale?

I think the llisteners from the east coast ought to fly in for it.

Dave, I didn’t know you had ADD as a kid. You are lucky if you grew out of it. Mine seems to have gotten worse !

Comment by Aunt Paula

yeah. I heard something about a yard sale but I can’t remember all of the details. Something about it being on the corner of Whitendale and Chinowth on Saturday the 18th and Sunday the 19th. Something like that anyway.

Comment by Jen

I found something similar on craigslist.

https://accounts.craigslist.org/post/shwpst?pii=397597915&db=lv

Comment by Aunt Paula

Don’t you worry about the whole ADD thing, DAVe. These conditions are purely …. ooh, shiny …. Um, never mind. But your word blending places you in good compay indeed. Shakespear invented over a hundred words for use in his plays. Don’t see why you can’t do the same.

Comment by Winston

Wow! Dave’s like Shakespeare. I always knew he was special I just didn’t think it was in that way.

Comment by Jen

More proof that youtube is the cesspool of the internet. Plus I am not down with Osama or Obomba or your mama. ….ooops well maybe not.

Comment by bradmc

Hi, JadedVisalian! It’s better late than never – so, thank you for playing AbaNDa SHAKE! 🙂 Welcome any time again! Best wishes from our team. Natali

Comment by Natali




Leave a comment